OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Roetzel & Andress, LPA
850 Park Shore Drive
Trianon Center – 3rd Floor
Naples, FL 34103
239.213.3887
jschwinghamer@ralaw.com 
(Click For Bio)

Rachel Kerlek

VICE PRESIDENT & PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti, & Rudnick PLLC
9045 Strada Stell Court 
Suite 400
Naples, FL 34109
239.325.4078
rkerlek@lawfirmnaples.com
(Click For Bio)

Allison Christensen

SECRETARY & LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP
5811 Pelican Bay Boulevard
Suite 650, Naples, FL 34108
239.552.2967
achristensen@hahnlaw.com
(Click For Bio)

Christyna Torrez

TREASURER

Coleman, Hazzard, Taylor, Klaus, Doupé and Diaz, PA
4099 Tamiami Trail N
Suite 201
Naples, Florida 34103
239.298.5221
ctorrez@chtlegal.com
(Click For Bio)

Denise Cazobon

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Dunwody White & Landon, P.A.
4001 Tamiami Trail North, #200
Naples, FL 34103
239.263.5885
dcazobon@dwl-law.com
(Click For Bio)

DIRECTORS

Alexandra Gabel

TABLE FOR 8 COMMITTEE

Grant Fridkin Pearson, P.A.
5551 Ridgewood Drive
Suite 501
Naples, FL 34108
239.514.1000
agabel@gfpac.com

Keely Morton

SPONSORSHIPS

Quarles & Brady LLP
1395 Panther Lane
Suite 300
Naples, FL 34109-7874
239-659-5045 
Keely.Morton@quarles.com

Emma Christman Osborne

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC
4001 Tamiami Trail North
Suite 105
Naples, FL 34103
239.659.3808 
eosborne@bsk.com

Sarah Grieb

SPECIAL EVENTS COMMITTEE

Roetzel & Andress, LPA
850 Park Shore Drive
Trianon Center – 3rd Floor
Naples, FL 34103
239.649.2727
sgrieb@ralaw.com

Sabsina Karimi

FAWL COMMITTEE & PR COMMITTEE

Office of the State Attorney, Twentieth Judicial Circuit
3315 Tamiami Trail East, #602
Naples, FL 34112
239-252-8043
skarimi@sao.cjis20.org

PAST PRESIDENTS

Denise B Cazobon, 2019-2020

Rebecca M. Vaccariello, 2018-2019

Lisa H. Lipman, 2017-2018

Christen Spake, 2016 – 2017

Kelly L. Davis, 2015-2016

Kimberley Dillon, 2014-2015

Tara A. Mucha, 2013-2014

Rachael Loukonen, 2012-2013

Kim Hastings, 2011-2012

Carol A. O’Callaghan, 2010-2011

Kimberly A. Spiker, 2009-2010

Starling N. Hendriks, 2008-2009

Margaret L. McMorrow, 2007-2008

Mary Beth Clary, 2006-2007

Jacqueline J. Buyze, 2005-2006

Jeanne L. Seewald, 2003-2005

Arlene F. Austin, 2001-2003

Carolyn C. Coukos, 1999-2001

Jeanette M. Lombardi, 1998-1999

Judith McCaffery, 1997-1998

Kathleen C. Passidomo, 1996-1997

Vicki Ho, 1995-1996

Sharon M. Hanlon, 1993-1995