OFFICERS

Allison Christensen

PRESIDENT

Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP
5811 Pelican Bay Boulevard
Suite 650, Naples, FL 34108
239.552.2967
achristensen@hahnlaw.com

Christyna Torrez

VICE PRESIDENT

Coleman, Hazzard, Taylor, Klaus, Doupé and Diaz, PA
4099 Tamiami Trail N
Suite 201
Naples, Florida 34103
239.298.5221
ctorrez@chtlegal.com

Keely Morton

TREASURER

Quarles & Brady LLP
1395 Panther Lane
Suite 300
Naples, FL 34109-7874
239-659-5045 
Keely.Morton@quarles.com

Alexandra Gabel

SECRETARY

Grant Fridkin Pearson, P.A.
5551 Ridgewood Drive
Suite 501
Naples, FL 34108
239.514.1000
agabel@gfpac.com

Rachel Kerlek

PAST PRESIDENT

Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti, & Rudnick PLLC
9045 Strada Stell Court 
Suite 400
Naples, FL 34109
239.325.4078
rkerlek@lawfirmnaples.com

DIRECTORS

Jennifer Brown

SPECIAL EVENTS

Office of the State Attorney
3315 Tamiami Trail East, #602
Naples, FL 34112
Office: 239-252-8071
Cell: 850-933-3341
jbrown@sao.cjis20.org

Sabsina Karimi

Office of the State Attorney, Twentieth Judicial Circuit
3315 Tamiami Trail East, #602
Naples, FL 34112
Office: 239-252-8043
Cell: 561-371-9047
skarimi@sao.cjis20.org

Emma Osborne

Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC
4001 Tamiami Trail North
Suite 105
Naples, FL 34103
Office:239.659.3808
Cell: 202-556-4326
eosborne@bsk.com

Kyla Thomson

Goede DeBoest Cross
6609 Willow Park Drive
Second Floor
Naples, FL 34109
Office: 239-260-7677
Cell: 863-944-3961
kthomson@gadclaw.com

Miranda Weiss

Quarles & Brady LLP
1395 Panther Lane, Suite 300
Naples, FL 34109
Office: 239-434-4977
Cell: 239-462-5038
Miranda.Weiss@quarles.com

COMMITTEES

Book Club
Alexandra Gabel
Emma Osborne
(Past chairs: Alexandra Gabel, Emma Osborne)

Diversity
Rachel Kerlek, Christyna Torrez
(Past chair: Christyna Torrez)

FAWL
Sabsina Karimi
(Past chair: Sabsina Karimi)

Membership
Jennifer Brown
(Past chair: Jamie Schwinghamer)

Programming
Christyna Torrez
(Past chair: Allison Christensen)

Social Media/PR
Emma Osborne
Miranda Weiss
(Past chairs: Sabsina Karimi, Emma Osborne)

Special Events
Jennifer Brown
Kyla Thomson
Miranda Weiss
(Past chairs: Sarah Grieb, Miranda Weiss)

Sponsorship/Monthly Spotlight
Miranda Weiss
(Past chair: Miranda Weiss)

Table for Eight
Emma Osborne
(Past chair: Alexandra Gabel)

Website/IT
Alexandra Gabel
Jennifer Brown
(Past chair: n/a)

PAST PRESIDENTS

Rachel Kerlek, 2021-2022

Jamie Schwinghamer, 2020-2021

Denise B Cazobon, 2019-2020

Rebecca M. Vaccariello, 2018-2019

Lisa H. Lipman, 2017-2018

Christen Spake, 2016 – 2017

Kelly L. Davis, 2015-2016

Kimberley Dillon, 2014-2015

Tara A. Mucha, 2013-2014

Rachael Loukonen, 2012-2013

Kim Hastings, 2011-2012

Carol A. O’Callaghan, 2010-2011

Kimberly A. Spiker, 2009-2010

Starling N. Hendriks, 2008-2009

Margaret L. McMorrow, 2007-2008

Mary Beth Clary, 2006-2007

Jacqueline J. Buyze, 2005-2006

Jeanne L. Seewald, 2003-2005

Arlene F. Austin, 2001-2003

Carolyn C. Coukos, 1999-2001

Jeanette M. Lombardi, 1998-1999

Judith McCaffery, 1997-1998

Kathleen C. Passidomo, 1996-1997

Vicki Ho, 1995-1996

Sharon M. Hanlon, 1993-1995