Board & Committees

OFFICERS

Lisa H. Lipman, President

Roetzel & Andress
850 Park Shore Drive, 3rd Floor
Naples, FL 34103
239-213-3863
llipman@ralaw.com
(click for bio) 

Denise B. Cazobon, Treasurer

Dunwody White & Landon, P.A.
4001 Tamiami Trail North, #200
Naples, FL 34103
239-263-5885
dcazobon@dwl-law.com
(click for bio) 

Kelly L. Davis, Past President

Quarles & Brady, LLP
1395 Panther Ln Ste 300
Naples, Florida 34109
239-659-5066
kelly.davis@quarles.com
(click for bio)

Rebecca M. Vaccariello, Vice President

Salvatori, Wood, Buckel, Carmichael & Lottes
9132 Strada Place, Fourth Floor
Naples, FL 34108
239-552-4108
rmv@swbcl.com
(click for bio)

Jamie B. Schwinghamer, Secretary

Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP
5811 Pelican Bay Blvd, Suite 650
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 552-2962
jschwinghamer@hahnlaw.com
(click for bio)

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIRECTORS

Allison B. Christensen
Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP
achristensen@hahnlaw.com

Alexandra D. Gabel
Grant Fridkin Pearson, P.A.
adeane@gfpac.com

Rachel A. Kerlek
Woods, Weidenmiller,
Michetti & Rudnick, & Galbraith, PLLC
rkerlek@lawfirmnaples.com

Keely F. Morton
Quarels & Brady, LLP
keely.morton@quarles.com

Christyna M. Torrez
Coleman, Hazzard & Taylor, P.A. 
ctorrez@chtlegal.com

 

COMMITTEES

Programs – Rebecca M. Vaccariello 
rmv@swbcl.com

Special Events – Christyna Torrez
ctorrez@chtlegal.com

Membership – Allison B. Christensen
achristensen@hahnlaw.com

Sponsorship – Jamie B. Schwinghamer
jschwinghamer@hahnlaw.com

Table for Eight – Rachel A. Kerlek
rkerlek@lawfirmnaples.com

Leadership – Keely F. Morton
keely.morton@quarles.com

FAWL REPRESENTATIVE

Alexandra D. Gabel
Grant Fridkin Pearson, P.A.

PAST PRESIDENTS

 

Christen Spake, 2016 – 2017

Kelly L. Davis, 2015-2016

Kimberley Dillon, 2014-2015

Tara A. Mucha, 2013-2014

Rachael Loukonen, 2012-2013

Kim Hastings, 2011-2012

Carol A. O’Callaghan, 2010-2011

Kimberly A. Spiker, 2009-2010

Starling N. Hendriks, 2008-2009

Margaret L. McMorrow, 2007-2008

Mary Beth Clary, 2006-2007

 

Jacqueline J. Buyze, 2005-2006

Jeanne L. Seewald, 2003-2005

Arlene F. Austin, 2001-2003

Carolyn C. Coukos, 1999-2001

Jeanette M. Lombardi, 1998-1999

Judith McCaffery, 1997-1998

Kathleen C. Passidomo, 1996-1997

Vicki Ho, 1995-1996

Sharon M. Hanlon, 1993-1995