Board & Committees

OFFICERS

Christen L. Spake, President

Quarles & Brady, LLP
1395 Panther Ln Ste 300
Naples, Florida 34109
239-659-5057
christen.spake@quarles.com
(click for bio)

Rebecca M. Vaccariello, Treasurer

Salvatori, Wood, Buckel, Carmichael & Lottes
9132 Strada Place, Fourth Floor
Naples, FL 34108
239-552-4108
rmv@swbcl.com
(click for bio)

Kelly L. Davis, Immediate Past President

Quarles & Brady, LLP
1395 Panther Ln Ste 300
Naples, Florida 34109
239-659-5066
kelly.davis@quarles.com
(click for bio)

Lisa H. Lipman, Vice President

Roetzel & Andress
850 Park Shore Drive, 3rd Floor
Naples, FL 34103
239-213-3863
llipman@ralaw.com
(click for bio)

Denise B. Cazobon, Secretary

Dunwody White & Landon, P.A.
4001 Tamiami Trail North, #200
Naples, FL 34103
239-263-5885
dcazobon@dwl-law.com
(click for bio)

 

 

 

 

 

DIRECTORS

Allison B. Christensen
Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP

Rachel A. Kerlek
Woods, Weidenmiller,
Michetti & Rudnick, & Galbraith, PLLC

Jamie B. Schwinghamer
Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP

Christyna M. Torrez
Coleman, Hazzard & Taylor, P.A.

Rebecca Zung-Clough
Zung Clough PLLC

COMMITTEES

Programs – LIsa H. Lipman
llipman@ralaw.com

Special Events – Jamie B. Schwinghamer
& Christyna Torrez
jschwinghamer@hahnlaw.com, ctorrez@chtlegal.com

Membership – Allison B. Christensen
achristensen@hahnlaw.com

Sponsorship – Rebecca Zung-Clough
rzung@zungclough.com

Table for Eight – Rachel A. Kerlek
rkerlek@lawfirmnaples.com

Leadership – Denise Cazobon
dcazobon@dwl-law.com

FAWL REPRESENTATIVE

KELLY L. DAVIS
kelly@quarles.com

PAST PRESIDENTS

 

Kelly L. Davis, 2015-2016

Kimberley Dillon, 2014-2015

Tara A. Mucha, 2013-2014

Rachael Loukonen, 2012-2013

Kim Hastings, 2011-2012

Carol A. O’Callaghan, 2010-2011

Kimberly A. Spiker, 2009-2010

Starling N. Hendriks, 2008-2009

Margaret L. McMorrow, 2007-2008

Mary Beth Clary, 2006-2007

 

Jacqueline J. Buyze, 2005-2006

Jeanne L. Seewald, 2003-2005

Arlene F. Austin, 2001-2003

Carolyn C. Coukos, 1999-2001

Jeanette M. Lombardi, 1998-1999

Judith McCaffery, 1997-1998

Kathleen C. Passidomo, 1996-1997

Vicki Ho, 1995-1996

Sharon M. Hanlon, 1993-1995